April 30, 2021 / In Conversation – Sobeys

Event Details:

In Conversation with Sarah Joyce of Sobeys Inc.

April 30, 2021 | 2:00pm – 3:00pm ET | 1:00pm – 2:00pm CT | 11:00am – 12:00pm PT

Link:https://www.retailcouncil.org/webinars/in-conversation-with-sarah-joyce-of-sobeys/?utm_source=western-grocer&utm_medium=banner&utm_campaign=in-conversation-with-2021

Check Also

WILD ROSE BREWERY AND BANFF AVE BREWING TEAM UP FOR A ZESTY COLLABORATION IN SUPPORT OF BANFF CANMORE COMMUNITY FOUNDATION

New environment fund will benefit from collaborative brew: Treeline Tango Tangerine Pale Ale CALGARY (August …