Home / News Releases / In Conversation with Retail Leaders in Canada event series

In Conversation with Retail Leaders in Canada event series

In Conversation with Retail Leaders in Canada is an exciting new online series featuring in-depth conversations between Retail Council of Canada President and CEO Diane J. Brisebois and Canada’s top retail leaders and industry insiders.

As The Voice of RetailTM, RCC is here to help you navigate during and beyond the COVID-19 pandemic. These sessions will provide critical insights to help you successfully lead your business through this crisis.

 

In conversation with Brian Hill of ARITZIA

June 17, 2020

4:00pm ET | 3:00pm CT | 1:00pm PT

 

In conversation with Haio Barbeito of Walmart

June 24, 2020

4:00pm ET | 3:00pm CT | 1:00pm PT

 

In conversation with Calvin McDonald of Lululemon

Presented by Salesforce

June 30, 3030

12:00pm ET | 11:00am CT | 9:00am PT

 

In conversation with Greg Hicks of Canadian Tire

Presented by Salesforce

July 15, 2020

3:00pm ET | 2:00pm CT | 12:00pm PT

Check Also

Winner Announcements at 27th Canadian Grand Prix New Product Awards Virtual Gala